Knowledge area and Research lines

KNOWLEDGE AREA

Technological Care and Innovation in Health and Nursing

RESEARCH LINES

Ariane Polidoro Dini - adini@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5830-9989

Débora de Souza Santos - deborass@unicamp.br -   https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9060-3929                                                         

Edinêis de Brito Guirardello - guirar@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0457-2850

Eliete Maria Silva - emsilva@unicamp.brhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-7549-2677

Erika Christiane Marocco Duran - ecduran@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7549-2677

Maria Helena Baena de Moraes Lopes - mhbaena@unicamp.brhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-7747-1140

Maria Inês Monteiro - inesmon@unicamp.brhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-6004-8378

Maria Isabel Pedreira de Freitas - bellp@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6062-1720 

Milva M. Figueiredo De Martino - milva@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3877-4218

Neusa Maria Costa Alexandre - nmca@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5005-3360

Renata Cristina Gasparino - grenata@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8729-4707

Thaís Moreira São-João - tsaojoao@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8520-6483

Ana Márcia Chiaradia Mendes-Castillo - anacasti@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0367-1606                       

Antonieta Keiko Kakuda Shimo - akkshimo@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7377-4590

Elenice Valentim Carmona - carmona@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9976-3603

Eliete Maria Silva - emsilva@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7549-2677

Luciana de Lione Melo - lulione@unicamp.brhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-6730-9075                            

Maira Deguer Misko - mairadm@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2564-764X  

Maria Helena Baena de Moraes Lopes - mhbaena@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7747-1140

Ana Railka De Souza Oliveira-Kumamura - arailka@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7075-7987

Edinêis de Brito Guirardello - guirar@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0457-2850

Elenice Valentim Carmona - carmona@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9976-3603

Eliana Pereira de Araújo - earaujo@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7539-8477

Erika Christiane Marocco Duran - ecduran@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7549-2677

Maria Cecília B. J. Gallani - Maria-cecilia.Gallani@fsi.ulaval.ca - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3418-9134

Maria Helena Baena de Moraes Lopes - mhbaena@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7747-1140

Maria Helena de Melo Lima - melolima@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6521-8324                   

Maria Inês Monteiro - inesmon@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6004-8378

Maria Isabel Pedreira de Freitas - bellp@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6062-1720

Marília Estevam Cornélio - mariliae@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5994-1361

Milva Maria Figueiredo De Martino - milva@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3877-4218

Neusa Maria Costa Alexandre - nmca@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5005-3360

Rafaela Batista dos Santos Pedrosa - rpedrosa@unicamp.brhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-2918-9778

Roberta Cunha M. Rodrigues - rroberta@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6637-7893

Thaís Moreira São-João - tsaojoao@unicamp.br - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8520-6483

Compartilhe

Copyright © 2017 Informática - Faculdade de Enfermagem